>New Website Finally Up!

>I’ve been working on a new official website for some time now, and it finally went live today! The last one had been up for about 2 years and was getting rather outdated, so I’m excited to have a refreshing new page with my latest work. I will continue to post current events and shoots on my blog, but my official site will also get makeovers more frequently. It is much easier to update now and I would like to keep it interesting and encourage people to keep re-visiting.
Enjoy browsing the new page… Cheers! www.gwylangoddard.com

Leave a Reply

