>Camera Upgrade…

>
I’m off to buy the 5D Mark II tomorrow. I can hardly contain my excitement. I’ve been working with Canon’s 40D for the last two and a half years. Don’t get me wrong, it’s a great camera; but the time has come for an even better one! This time around I won’t be listing my “old” camera for sale, but will keep it as a back-up in case of failure on the part of the 5D.
Oh, the world of changing technology. Some negatives to it, no doubt, but lots of positives! I am psyched for the full frame beauty! Watch the quality of the images on this blog improve, you will see the difference first hand.
Canon 5D Mark II: 21.1 megapizel full-frame sensor

Leave a Reply

