>New Online Shop/Proof Viewing Gallery

>My new online shop is opening up this Friday, February 25th!

Before Christmas I was selling cards through my blog with original photographs and it inspired me to get something official going that could also allow me to have client viewing and proof galleries online after completing photo shoots. So I paired these ideas together and I’m very much looking forward to launching the shop. It will feature purchasable photo sessions as well as greeting cards, fine art prints and gift cards. Purchasing a gift card will simply give you a digital code which can then be redeemed in the shop. So tell your friends and your acquaintances! Now I can focus on creating some brand new work to feature.

On Friday I will have a direct link to the new proofing gallery/product page right here on my blog. You can also follow me on facebook by clicking the link in the above toolbar.

Leave a Reply

