Purple!

My final post on colour theory…and what better colour to finish with? Purple was my favourite colour for many years as a little girl, I was never the pink type. It’s a colour you don’t see quite as much as the others- and it was a challenge for me to find a good series, even more challenging for the images to not all represent something floral in nature. Perhaps I will revisit this topic of colour in later posts, but for now I have all kinds of other topics to move on to! I am trying out a smaller size of image so you can see more than one at a time while scrolling… please leave feedback if you like/dislike this.

 

2 thoughts on “Purple!

Leave a Reply

