Magnolia Morning

I snuck out the door this morning when the rain drops were fresh on all the flowers & greens in my backyard. I had an urge to photograph my neighbour’s magnolia tree while it looked this vibrant and fresh. It seems everything looks and smells that much sweeter after a rainfall. The only sad part is that the tree’s blooms are browning early a bit this year, probably because of the late frost we had. Definitely too bad, but it still looks stunning to me. I love having it right outside my dining room window…

4 thoughts on “Magnolia Morning

Leave a Reply

