New Blog Arrives Next Week

Happy Thursday morning to you! Today is my last post on this blog, at least for the time being. Please come and join me next week on my new blogging platform, fully integrated with my website at gwylangoddard.com/blog. If you pop over there now you’ll see my introductory post. Join me next Thursday for my first content post on how to prepare for your lifestyle portrait session. I’ll be posting every Thursday morning after that!

I wanted to say THANK YOU ever so much to everyone who has been reading and following my content. 

I can’t wait to share with you all new content about my process, my travels, and of course real session features. As always, I appreciate any and all feedback and suggestions from you with regard to what you would love to see, learn or experience!

Thank you a million times over, 

XO Gwylan

>bye, bye snow

Leave a Reply

